My First Seed

SeedWorkshop

The kidpreneurs learning hub.

See what’s happening

LIVE

LIVE

Bazaar
Offline
February 11, 2023, Sat, 10:00 am

hosted by My FirstSeed

ENDED

ENDED

Workshop
Offline
December 11, 2022, Sun, 3:00 pm

hosted by My FirstSeed

ENDED

ENDED

Bazaar
Offline
December 10, 2022, Sat, 10:00 am

hosted by My FirstSeed

ENDED

ENDED

Bazaar
Offline
November 27, 2022, Sun, 8:00 am

hosted by My FirstSeed

ENDED

ENDED

Bazaar
Offline
November 12, 2022, Sat, 10:00 am

hosted by My FirstSeed

ENDED

ENDED

Bazaar
Offline
October 8, 2022, Sat, 10:00 am

hosted by My FirstSeed

ENDED

ENDED

Bazaar
Offline
September 10, 2022, Sat, 10:00 am

hosted by My FirstSeed

ENDED

ENDED

Bazaar
Offline
August 6, 2022, Sat, 10:00 am

hosted by My FirstSeed

ENDED

ENDED

Bazaar
Offline
July 9, 2022, Sat, 10:00 am

hosted by My FirstSeed

ENDED

ENDED

Bazaar
Offline
June 11, 2022, Sat, 10:00 am

hosted by My FirstSeed

ENDED

ENDED

Bazaar
Offline
May 14, 2022, Sat, 10:00 am

hosted by My FirstSeed

ENDED

ENDED

Bazaar
Online
December 4, 2021, Sat, 10:00 am

hosted by My FirstSeed

ENDED

ENDED

Workshop
Online
October 24, 2021, Sun, 2:00 pm

hosted by Powerpreneur

ENDED

ENDED

Workshop
Online
October 2, 2021, Sat, 2:00 pm

hosted by 10XCEOs Kids

ENDED

ENDED

Workshop
Online
September 25, 2021, Sat, 3:00 pm

hosted by Tifa Ong

ENDED

ENDED

Workshop
Online
September 12, 2021, Sun, 10:00 am

hosted by Wallace Yap

ENDED

ENDED

Bazaar
Online
August 31, 2021, Tue, 3:00 pm

hosted by My FirstSeed

Browse all product categories

Accessories

Art & Crafts

Bags

Beverages

Books

Clothing

e-Services

Frozen Food

Fruits

Gifts

Home Bake

Home Cook

Home Deco

Home Products

Nutrition

Pet Products

Plants

Shoes

Snacks & Sweets

Tools

Toys